Menu

Our Sponsors

Akzo Nobel Coatings

Contact Name: Mr Anto Mangiri
Postal Address: Private Bag 19995
Avondale, Auckland 1746
Phone: 64-9-8283009
Email: surianto.mangiri@akzonobel.com

www.akzonobel.com

   

Alsynite NZ

Contact Name: Mr Philip Allan
Postal Address: PO Box 6083,
Upper Riccarton, Christchurch
Phone: 64-3-348-3375
Fax: 64-3-348-3376
Email: philip@alsynite.co.nz

www.alsynite.co.nz

   

Angus Robertson Mechanical

Contact Name: Mr Grant Segar
Postal Address: 160 Pesters Rd
West Eyreton RD 1 Rangiora Christchurch
New Zealand Phone: 64-3-3125557
Email: grant@rollform.co.nz

www.rollform.co.nz

   

Ampelite NZ Ltd

Contact Name: Mr Kerry Andrew
Postal Address: PO Box 13090,
Onehunga, Auckland 1643
Phone: 64-9-634-5366
Fax: 64-9-622-2060
Email: kandrew@ampelite.co.nz

www.ampelite.co.nz

   

AppliCAD Australia

Contact Name: Mr Leigh Menzel
Postal Address: 6/70 Railway Road,
Blackburn, Victoria, Austalia 3130
Phone: 61-3-9819-3100
Email: leighm@applicad.com.au

www.applicad.com.au

   

Bremick Fasteners

Contact Name: Mr Dallas Bright
Postal Address: 126 Hugo Johnston Drive,
Penrose, Auckland
Phone: 64-9-525 2244
Fax: 64-9-525 1992
Email: dallasb@bremick.com.au

www.bremick.com.au

   

DLM

Contact Name: Mr Lloyd Turner
Postal Address: PO Box 12387,
Penrose, Auckland 1642
Phone: 64-9-622-9100
Fax: 64-9-622-9119
Email: lturner@dlmwallace.co.nz

www.dlmwallace.co.nz

   

EDL Fasteners

EDL Fasteners
Postal Address: PO Box 53034
Auckland 2150
Phone: 64-9-2575529
Email: darryn.trollip@edlfast.co.nz

www.edlfast.co.nz

   

Edging Systems Ltd

Contact Name: Mr Max Brough
Postal Address: PO Box 4075,
Taranaki Mail Centre, New Plymouth 4340
Phone: 64-6-759-1290
Fax: 64-6-759-1291
Email: steeplejax@paradise.net.nz

www.alibaba.com

   

Hayes International

Contact Name: Mr Craig Beford
Postal Address: PO Box 613,
Rotorua 3040
Phone: 64-7-347-1511
Fax: 64-7-347-1510
Email: crabed@hayesint.co.nz

www.hayesint.co.nz

   

Konnect

Contact Name: Mr Mike Wansink
Postal Address: 11 Bruce Roderick Drive
East Tamaki, Auckland 2013
Phone: 64-9-477-4141
Mob: 64-21-546-333
Email: m.wansink@konnectshop.com

www.konnect.co.nz

   

New Zealand Steel

Contact Name: Mr Scott Fuller
Postal Address: Private Bag 92121,
Victoria Street West, Auckland 1142
Phone: 64-9-375-8999
Fax: 64-9-375-8958
Email: scott.fuller@bluescopesteel.com

www.nzsteel.co.nz

   

Pacific Coilcoaters

Contact Name: Mr Steve Haines
Postal Address: PO Box 12046,
Penrose, Auckland 1642
Phone: 64-9-571-1226
Mobile: 64-27-510-6925
Email: steve.haines@fcsp.co.nz

www.colorcote.co.nz

   

PPG Industries

Contact Name: Mr Ray Shekhumia
Postal Address: PO Box 22273,
Otahuhu, Auckland 1640
Phone: 64-9-573-1620
Fax: 64-9-573-0634
Email: shekhumia@ppg.com

www.ppg.com

   

Ramset NZ Ltd

Contact Name: Mr David Osten
Postal Address: PO Box 40031,
North Shore City 0747
Phone: 64-9-444-3510
Fax: 64-9-443-2864
Email:djo@ramset.co.nz

www.ramset.co.nz

   

Tasman Insulation

Contact Name: Ms Vanessa Lanegra
Postal Address: PO Box 12-069
Penrose, Auckland
Phone: 6409 579 2139
Email:Vanessa.Lanegra@pinkbatts.co.nz

www.tasmaninsulation.co.nz

   

Thermakraft Industries

North Island Contact Name: Mr David Osten
Postal Address: PO Box 58112,
Greenmount, Auckland 2141
Phone: 64-9-273-3727
Fax: 64-9-273-3726
Email: davido@thermakraft.co.nz

www.thermakraft.co.nz

   

Thermakraft Industries

South Island Contact Name: Mr Daniel Marshall
Postal Address: PO Box 58112,
Greenmount, Auckland 2141
Phone: 64-9-273-3727
Fax: 64-9-273-3726
Email: daniel@thermakraft.co.nz

www.thermakraft.co.nz